Colours come in layers

I don’t admit to being a photographer, but I do enjoy taking pictures for my own purpose, often using them as colour studies or as sources for stitching or art works.      In the knowledge that I probably won’t produce any great ‘gems’, I’m wondering if anyone is interested in a sort of collaboration over a period of about 12 months?  It won’t be arduous I promise, and it won’t involve any stitching…  If you are interested say so in a comment below, and I’ll be in touch. 

One thought on “Colours come in layers

Leave a Reply

