Weekly Photo Challenge – Room

If you have seen my challenge entry on Chittle Chattle this post might not be a surprise. Over there you will see a related post.

Today I’m giving you three for the price of one! This first photograph shows the room all set up for a dyeing workshop.

iphone 101

How I wish I had a room like that for my own use! This one is the Studio at Missenden Abbey. Below is the view from the above studio – and also more or less that from my room which was very conveniently placed.

iphone 088

iphone 089

I should have taken the picture before unpacking – when the room was still tidy (see my shoes – bottom left…). All photographs taken with the iPhone.

Full details of the challenge is here.

 

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Room

Leave a Reply

