Celebrating the mundane – Just Thursday Blog Hop

Newspaper and bubblewrap. These ‘exciting’ materials have filled my week. I have been finishing an artwork, and these have been helping. Can’t show you the artwork – that would be far too exciting 😆

Forgive the lack of visits and, maybe, proper links. Once again internet problems mean this may or may not waft out to you as I pass a friendly signal on my way to the post office.  Mara and Rachel will have more for you either already or shortly. Please join in, I’ll do my best to visit but ‘nursing’duties have made it difficult to investigate the problems in a timely manner and I really don’t have time to foster frustrations…..

My problems, however, are nothing like those in Nepal. Please click through to this link and read more.
Have a great day

3 thoughts on “Celebrating the mundane – Just Thursday Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

